Rozšírené vyhľadávanie

- zadajte priezvisko a meno, napr. GOMBITOVA MARIKA, alebo AC/DC




TRIFECTA New Normal (Digipack Edition) - Novinka

Dodacia lehota
20 dní
Cena s DPH
Pridať do košíka


The New Normal (Digipak) is the highly anticipated debut album by Trifecta, released under the renowned record label Kscope. This progressive rock supergroup consists of three exceptional musicians: bassist and vocalist Nick Beggs, keyboardist Adam Holzman, and drummer Craig Blundell. Together, they have created a mesmerizing collection of tracks that showcase their immense talent and creative synergy. Trifecta's The New Normal takes listeners on an exhilarating musical journey filled with intricate compositions and captivating melodies. Each song is meticulously crafted, blending elements of progressive rock, jazz fusion, and electronic music to create a unique sonic experience. From the energetic opener "Clean Up Your Own Mess" to the hauntingly beautiful "Pavlov's Dog Killed Schrödinger's Cat," every track on this album is a testament to the band's virtuosity and innovation. The chemistry between Beggs, Holzman, and Blundell is undeniable throughout The New Normal. Their individual skills shine brightly as they seamlessly weave together complex rhythms, lush harmonies, and breathtaking solos. Beggs' distinctive vocals add depth and emotion to the songs while Holzman's masterful keyboard work adds layers of texture and atmosphere. Blundell's dynamic drumming provides a solid foundation for the music, driving it forward with precision and power. With its thought-provoking lyrics and intricate musical arrangements, The New Normal offers a refreshing take on progressive rock. Trifecta pushes boundaries and challenges conventions with their innovative soundscapes while still delivering memorable hooks that will resonate with fans of the genre. Whether you are a longtime fan or new to their music, this album is sure to captivate your senses from start to finish. Experience the brilliance of Trifecta's The New Normal (Digipak) today and discover why this supergroup has garnered such critical acclaim in the world of progressive rock.

Detailný popis:

The New Normal

1. Beck & Call
2. Dot Are You Wooing ?
3. Stroboscopic Fennel
4. Just Feel It Karen
5. Sibling Rivalry
6. Ornamental Lettuce
7. Daddy Long Legs
8. What Are You Doing ?
9. Stupid Pop Song
10. Crime Spree
11. Bach Stabber
12. Kleptocrat
13. Once Around the Sun With You
14. Chinese Fire Drill
15. Ouch ! My Ocd
16. Wake Up Call
17. Wacky Tobaccy
18. Canary In a Five & Dime
19. On the Spectrum

Eshop s hudbou z celého sveta

Vyberte si zo širokej ponuky hudobných nosičov z celého sveta na nosičoch od CD, cez DVD. až po blu-ray. V ponuke nájdete určite aj vášho obľúbeného interpréta, alebo skupinu. Nech už sa jedná o rockovú hudbu, pop, vážnu hudbu, operu, muzikály, soundtracky a filmovú hudbu, slovenskú a českú hudbu, alebo relaxačnú hudbu.  Hudobné kategórie dopĺňajú aj štýly ako glam rock, punk rock, reggae, rap a hip hop. Jednou z najviac zásobených hudobných kategírií je hard rock a heavy metal.  

Nákupný košík

Počet kusov: 0 Celková cena:
0,00 €


Vaše postrehy a pripomienky nám prosím zasielajte na

© Copyright 2007 Markman Music • redakčný systém, hosting spoločnosti WEBYGROUPadmin