Rozšírené vyhľadávanie

- zadajte priezvisko a meno, napr. GOMBITOVA MARIKA, alebo AC/DC


Afm Records (MST)


FRANK HERMAN Fight the Fear - Novinka

Hard`n Heavy
Heavy Metal
Dodacia lehota
25 dní
Cena s DPH
Pridať do košíka


Introducing Heavy Metal veteran HERMAN FRANK to the crowd is just meaningless like carry coals to Newcastle. The guitarist has been an integral part of the German metal scene since the early 80s. From ACCEPT to VICTORY to his solo project started in 2009 and his work as a producer. With the first three albums "Loyal To None", "Right In The Guts" and "The Devils Ride Out", Frank and his comrades-in-arms are causing storms of enthusiasm in both the press and the fans. And the fourth album "Fight The Fear", cast in the same mold, will not change that. Together with MASTERPLAN front vocalist Rick Altzi, guitarist Heiko Schröder, former RAGE drummer André Hilgers and JADED HEART bassist Michael Müller, the musicians show that this is the perfect teamwork for a close-knit band instead of a mere one-man show of the name giver. With razor-sharp riffs, sublime, hell for leather solos, consistently delivered high-class vocals between melody and heaviness, and a rhythm section, that drives every single song forward like a clockwork, HERMAN FRANK presents a flawless metal album, without even a single second of boredom. The opener "Until The End" goes like a train and sets the pace, "Terror" is a top-notch stomper, whose sinister groove fits perfectly with the lyric´s mood, "Hail Row" takes a breather, shortly afterwards it gathers speed and no prisoners are taken, until the ballad "Lost In Heaven" is enough to make a stone cry.

Detailný popis:


01 - Until The End
02 - Fear
03 - Terror
04 - Sinners
05 - Hatred
06 - Hail&Row
07 - Hitman
08 - Stay Down
09 - Rock You
10 - Don’t Cross The Line
11 - Are You Ready
12 - Wings Of Destiny
13 - Waiting For The Night
14 - Lost In Heaven

Vocals - Rick Altzi (Masterplan)
Drums - Andre Hilgers (ex-Rage)
Bass - Michael Müller (Jaded Heart)
Guitars - Heiko Schröder
Guitars - Herman Frank

- “Fight The Fear is the 4th solo album by Heavy Metal veteran Herman Frank
- Co-produced and mixed by Arne Neurand (Guano Apes, Revolverheld, Subway To Sally)
- Mastered by Robin Schmidt (Placebo, Callejon, Beatsteaks etc.)
- Cover and artwork by Kai Swillus/Buntmetall (Saxon, Motörhead, Annihilator)
- Bandleader Herman Frank is a German metal-legend; he was a member of Accept and Victory
- Herman continues on “Fight The Fear” with his impressive and characteristic Songwriting – a must have for fans of Accept and Victory

Eshop s hudbou z celého sveta

Vyberte si zo širokej ponuky hudobných nosičov z celého sveta na nosičoch od CD, cez DVD. až po blu-ray. V ponuke nájdete určite aj vášho obľúbeného interpréta, alebo skupinu. Nech už sa jedná o rockovú hudbu, pop, vážnu hudbu, operu, muzikály, soundtracky a filmovú hudbu, slovenskú a českú hudbu, alebo relaxačnú hudbu.  Hudobné kategórie dopĺňajú aj štýly ako glam rock, punk rock, reggae, rap a hip hop. Jednou z najviac zásobených hudobných kategírií je hard rock a heavy metal.  

Nákupný košík

Počet kusov: 0 Celková cena:
0,00 €


Vaše postrehy a pripomienky nám prosím zasielajte na

© Copyright 2007 Markman Music • redakčný systém, hosting spoločnosti WEBYGROUPadmin